The company, its people, and our quest.

STARMAN. THE WORLD

ON YOUR SCREEN.

About the company

Starman is the leading TV and internet provider in the Baltics. We have shaped the region’s telecoms and entertainment scene since 1992.

Estonia had just regained its independence and the its telecommunications market was in dire need of rebirth. Starting with Estonia’s first broadband services we’ve grown to provide its most advanced digital TV products, both in the home and on the move. In 2015, Starman expanded to Lithuania through the acquisition of Cgates.

Today, 500,000 households in both countries enjoy our cable TV, broadband and telecom services. Headquartered in Tallinn, our team is approaching 600. Standing on top of each other, our people would be the Baltics’ tallest structure at 1,000 meters. With feet planted firmly on the ground, we aim to be the preferred provider of entertainment and communication services in the Baltics. And we believe it’s easier to do while having fun. Here’s hoping it shows.

Preferred service provider of

entertainment- and telecommunication services.

Vision of Starman

Our values?

There are enough boring companies out there. Soulless, sterile, artificial. We’d rather be interesting and.. human. It’s hard work, but absolutely worth it.

STARMAN IS YOUR GATEWAY TO THE WORLD!

We are:

  • BRAVE
    We dare to take responsibility, develop the rules of the game and be proactive in what we do.

  • FOCUSED
    High quality, execution and efficiency in everything we do. A chain is no stronger that its weakest link.

  • RESPECTFUL
    We earn respect because we care. We keep our promises, while being open and honest.

Bold

We take responsibility

Passionate about everything we do.

Focused

Quality is important.

We're effective and we know it!

Respectful

Never back down from promises.

Be open and honest.

Starman sponsors

Management

Aivo Adamson

aivo.adamson@starman.ee

Chief Executive Officer

Piret Aava

piret.aava@starman.ee

Chief Financial Officer

Jaanus Erlemann

jaanus.erlemann@starman.ee

Chief Technology Officer

Toomas Tiivel

toomas.tiivel@starman.ee

Chief Operating Officer - Estonia

Tea Trahov

tea.trahov@starman.ee

Head of Group HR

Stefano Grace

stefano.grace@starman.ee

Vice President Corporate Development